Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Fedzor

Clan Tag Protection 1.0

14 posts in this topic

I know i'm a bad scripter, DON''T JUDGE ME, lol, anyway, i made this a couple days ago, not sure if it works properly, but the person who tested it, told me it does, so. :P

Admin Edit: Code removed, You little thief.

Edit: Fine i'll be honest now i've been exposed, i can't script, i can, but i'm not very good at it, sorry, i won't post this shit again.

I swear I've seen this somewhere before lol

Well there couple ways to find out

Google part of the script and see if it pops up, ask fedzor how to properly set it up or ask him to explain some of the functions in that code.

I've seen this like one year ago from a CJ server. Can't remember which one though.

Edit: It's pretty much the exact same too, because I remember when people tried changing their tags, their name were changed to "Namestealer!"

You guys see where it says additional help? it means they helped with parts of the script, for all i know they could of stole some peices

You guys see where it says additional help? it means they helped with parts of the script, for all i know they could of stole some peices

now i'm very worried that it took 3 people to make that

now i'm very worried that it took 3 people to make that

Yeah Lossy it's a lot of work to write 74 UNIQUE lines of code!

Obviously they split the work 3-way and wrote 24.6666667 lines each! 

:troll:

Yeah Lossy it's a lot of work to write 74 UNIQUE lines of code!

Obviously they split the work 3-way and wrote 24.6666667 lines each! 

:troll:

One of them worked with syntax, the other worked on loops, whilst the other was the project manager choosing which code goes where :dave: