Sam.

Maybe a little late, but whatever..

18 posts in this topic

Hi!  :D

(This is mostly copied over from codscript, but I'm not really known around here so I just decided to post this here to give you am idea to who I am. Because I've been around here a while and never really got around to doing this, so I guess it's about time)

So I'm 15 years old and I'm from England.

My main hobbies are playing football, cricket and gaming. 

I am also a noob mapper, I've created one map however it's private, I'll leave information about that in a spoiler as some people might not be interested  wink.png

The first map I have made was called Sam (I know my creativity levels are fabulous... :dave: ), but I decided I would keep it private to Vistic as it was my first map. Although it's private, I'm still pretty happy with it, I just didn't want that to be the way I was known in the community for a basic, pretty bad map. But if you're interested I've made some screenshots here.

There are some things I would definitely change if I remade that map (eg, rooms - as they are all overused and quite boring), but I'm not going to touch that map again as it's private and I know I can make a lot better.  

I started work on a new map but haven't done anything to it in ages as I've been really busy irl. This isn't finished yet because I need to detail it more but it gives you the idea of the spawn --> here.

And that's it really about me, isn't much more to know ;)

Sam.

I'm not that active lately because I have exams, I'll be a lot more active once they've finished  :)

Hola and welcome to the forums

Hope you enjoy your stay

Hola Sam

Welcome to the forums, you gon love it here :dave:

Hello m8, welcome to Raid. Im sure u know a lot of us since codscript has a lot of people from raid :3

Hello mate, welcome to Raid. Im sure u know a lot of us since codscript has a lot of people from raid :3