Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Grezwal

Making a Comeback

9 posts in this topic

Pretext:
I am reapplying now because my real life problematic social interactions have died down and i can finally make time to play cod4 and be a helpful admin (IMO) and i'd like to come back and help out.

Do you accept the requirements?: Yes

What is your real name?: Noah

What is your in-game name?: Grezwal

How old are you?: 16

What is your primary server?: ALL OF THEM

What is your B3 CID?: 165

What is your Xfire?: Grezwal

What is your Steam?: Grezwal

What makes you a good admin?: I play frequently, I know the difference between malicousness and trolling. In my real life i frequently deal with social interactions and discipline. (i am in Boyscouts)  I can spot a hacker from a mile lightyear away.  I am trustworthy,loyayl, helpful, friendly, curteous,obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and AWESOME.  I AM ALSO 1337 SNAPCHAT! I have been playing cod4 for quite some time since  2011 and i have greatly enjoyed the game, Whenever i see a hacker i always do my best to contact an admin or make a report. As you can see i also made THIS  As you can see i am passionate about keeping servers and gameplay fair. I DO NOT SHOW FAVORTISM. If a player is breaking a rule I ENFORCE IT. I have very many demos almost 300 plus of players cheating. If i ever needed to prove and justify why i have banned a player i can immediately pull up the demo and show them the proof  of hacking. (in order to prevent hackers from regaining server access) Since I understand the rules and know them all i follow.