Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Snakeyes

The Truth

24 posts in this topic

dear Raid Staff + Members.

i am Really Sorry for everything ive done.. i know DDosing Was Wrong. i did it because Raid got me mad i dont know why. and i felt like i wanted to do something and debated on if i should DDos it or not . my friend encouraged me to do it and then one said it was wrong and i beleived the one who encouraged me. and it was wrong now that i realize it. and the reason i copied Raid menus was because i got nothing better to do at the time. i was a total noob and knew nothing about coding so i got a person to make a menu like Raid for me. but it was only for a test. he didnt want it exactly like Raid we wanted it to be alittle more different. even though it looked like Raid for Months. ive been workin on the menu for those amount of months to make it look different. im sorry for copying the Raid Menus. ive changed my menu and i even showed Lossy. and the reason for stealing the map destiny was not intended to be stolen i was only seeing if i could take off the redirect to test it when i knew it wouldnt work. i should never have copied a private map anyways. sorry for everything ive Done. all i wanted was to end this war between Raid and my clan. even before the DDos attack i wanted peace.. can i please have this last final chance to proove myself? i will not do anything anymore i swear

P.S  NNJ Forced me to make the first apology. but this one is the honest Truth i mean it this time i dont want to mess with Raid anymore cause all it does is start fights and then all of Raid gets mad ... my last words is im done.. 

Sincerely

RvS Clan

Well, you were finally honest

Glad you've decided to tell the truth

We'll see if others feel the same

To be honest i dont know if you telling the truth or not...

2deabfafaf554efd305ff62a6cad0eb6.png  1c694a1d28fd90c4c55e5c8328e91c79.png

While I am not staff of raid, I do play there a fair amount.